fbpx

Miracles are on their way to you....

Thank you for signing up for this to support your brilliant Self! Check your email to get access and dive right in.

And…you might be interested in Tama’s next session of A COURSE IN MIRACLES:

Thriving Through Uncertainty with A Course in Miracles with Tama Kieves

LIFE is short. here's QUICK details:

Tuesdays, 8pm – 9:30pm(ish) Eastern
7:00pm CT | 6:00pm MT | 5:00pm PT
Live on Zoom + Recorded!

I'm ready for miracles!

IMAGINE A LIFE OF LIVING IN LOVE VS. FEAR...

A COURSE IN MIRACLES is an amazing gift of support, love, and encouragement…

for yourself and your loved ones! 

Logos of NBC, ABC News, CBS, NPR, The Huffington Post, Oprah Radio, Fox
Scroll to Top